2013 Nissan Rogue Air Bags problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016

Nissan Rogue Air Bags problems and reviews: 10.

Are you driving a 2013 Nissan Rogue, or planning to buy one? Review reported Air Bags problems and defects.

Air Bags Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Las Vegas, NV
Model Rogue
System Air Bags
Speed 55

As I Was Pulling Onto Freeway Around 55-60 Mph, The Passenger air Bag Blinks On And Off. It Does This Continually. I Pulled Over And Turned Off Ignition Of Vehicle For Over 15 Minutes. Once I Started Vehicle Again, Same Thing. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 45506 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JN8AS5MV7DW. Nissan Rogue 2013 problem was reported in LAS VEGAS, NV. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. Nissan Rogue 2013 drive type:AWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 55 mph.

Oct 10, 2014

Air Bags Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Columbia, MO
Model Rogue
System Air Bags
Speed 47

I Was Traveling On A Blacktop Road With A Vehicle In Front Of My Vehicle About 4 Car Lengths Ahead. I Had To Suddenly Stop To Avoid A Deer On My Right Side. I Hit The Car In Front Of Me Which Was Turning Left But Had No Blinker Lights Or Brake Showing . air Bag On Steering Wheel Did Not Deploy Until After The Car Stopped And I Was Getting Out Of Vehicle. Side air Bags Came Out But Had No air In Them..updated 11/03/14 *bf..updated 11/18/14 *bf Updated 5/7/2015 *js

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 15000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JN8AS5MV3DW. Nissan Rogue 2013 problem was reported in COLUMBIA, MO. Vehicle was using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. Nissan Rogue 2013 drive type:AWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 47 mph.

Oct 11, 2014

Air Bags Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Frederick, MD
Model Rogue
System Air Bags
Speed 25

On April 24, 2014, I Was A Victim In Collision Wherefore The Frontal And Back air Bags Failed To Deploy. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 15000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JN8AS5MV0DW. Nissan Rogue 2013 problem was reported in FREDERICK, MD. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. Nissan Rogue 2013 drive type:AWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 25 mph.

Apr 24, 2014

Air Bags Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Youngsville, LA
Model Rogue
System Air Bags
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2013 nissan rogue. While The Driver Was At A Stop Sign Attempting To Turn Left, The Contact Noticed Another Vehicle Coming Towards Her. As A Result, The Contact Veered To The Right And Crashed Into The Rear Driver Side Of Another Vehicle. The air Bags Failed To Deploy. The Driver Sustained Back Injuries That Required Medical Attention. A Police Report Was Filed. The Vehicle Was Not Diagnosed Or Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was Unknown.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 1 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):JN8AS5MT6DW. Nissan Rogue 2013 problem was reported in YOUNGSVILLE, LA. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 01, 2015

Air Bags Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Compton, CA
Model Rogue
System Air Bags
Speed 50

On Saturday, May 16th Heading On The 91 East By Bellflower, Ca. Frwy I Was Driving And When A Sudden Stop I Found It Hard To Make A Stop Because The Brake Felt As If It Sunk In. I Unfortunately Hit A Truck In Front Of Me. The Vehicle Did Not Receive Any Damage But My nissan 2013 rogue Did. I Took Pictures To Show The Damage. At The Time Of The Accident, I Was Very Concerned Because The air Bags Did Not Deploy. The Vehicle Did Receive A Front Impact But The air Bags Had No Reaction To The Hit. At The Time Of The Accident I Rode With My 3 Children Ages, 18, 15 And 11 And My Fianc

Post Author: nissanproblem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>