2013 Nissan Sentra Power Train problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016

Nissan Sentra Power Train problems and reviews: 32.

Are you driving a 2013 Nissan Sentra, or planning to buy one? Review reported Power Train problems and defects.

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Laredo, TX
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 60

Vehicle Turns Off By Itself While Driving, Transmission Needs To Be Replaced,and A Lot Of Issues With The Engine. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 31000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP8DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in LAREDO, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. Nissan Sentra 2013 drive type:FWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 60 mph.

Nov 24, 2014

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
North Conway, NH
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 55

My 2013 nissan Has 75,000 Highway Miles. I’ve Had No Issues With The Car Until Christmas Eve. Driving Home From Work When My Car Started Running Rough, It Didn’t Seem To Have Any Pick Up. I Pulled Into The Closest nissan Dealership To Find Out I Had Transmission Failure And That My Warranty Had Just Ran Out..i Am Looking Into This A Bit More Because This Transmission Is Not Used In The 2014 Or 15 Model. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 75000 miles. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in NORTH CONWAY, NH. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 55 mph.

Dec 24, 2013

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
North Las Vegas, NV
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 0

The Car When Is In A Complete Stop, Makes A Laud Sound. The Vehicle Does Not Want To Come Out Of Gear. The Shifter Get Lock, It Gets Really Hard To Change The Gears From (p To D) Is Has Happen Multiple Time More Than 30 Times. I Went To Planet nissan On Centennial Blvd, Las Vegas Nv, The First Time Late December I Show The Worker. I Show Him A Video Of The Problem, The Video You Can Hear And See When The Drive Handle Gets Stuck Or Lock. He Told Me That The Car Should Not Make That Sound, And He Order The Part For It (the Shifter).he Said Yes And He Schedule A Appointment For 1/21/15 8:00. When I Pick My Car Up,i Went Home And Park My Car In The Driveway It Made The Sound Again, Then I Park The Car In The Street, And Then Made The Sound Again And The Drive Handle Got Lock. I Had To Take The Car Back Test Drive It With The Worker And He Said It Was Normal. That All Cars Make That Sound When They Are Park In A Hill. I Told Him My Driveway Is Not A Hill And The Street Where I Park My Car Everyday Is Not A Hill, Where I Park At Work Is Not A Hill, I Was Unhappy And I Don’t Feel Safe Driving This Car, I Don’t Know What To Do At This Point. They Don’t Want To Take The Car For Service Because They Don’t See A Visible Problem Or They Never Found A Problem When They Replace The Shifter And Verified The Fix. My Sister Has The Same Car Just 2014 One Year Difference And She Parks Her Car In The Drive Way All The Time And Is Fine. I Fell Like Is The Transmission Or Gears I Don’t Know. My Car Is In The Warranty I Even Pay Extra 1 Year Warranty. This People Just Give Me The Turn Around And They Don’t Want To Check My Car. I Don’t Know What To Do, Why? Why? Are They Not Fixing This Problem. What Can I Do? I Know This Car Has A Problem And They Refuse To Help Me. My Car Has Only 13752 Miles. Please Help What Can I Do? *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 13752 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP7DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. FUEL TYPE: GAS. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Dec 16, 2014

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Twentynine Palms, CA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 65

I Previously Filed Complaint, But Was Now Told By The Dealership That After The Manifold Was Replaced, That The Transmission Also Needed To Be Replaced. More Waiting Time, More Unanswered Phone Calls, More Poor Service From The Dealership. The sentra Broke Down On 12/20/14 And I’ll Finally Be Able To Pick Up My Car On 1/24/15. Nhtsa Id Number: 10672846 Summary: My Wife Was Driving On Interstate 15 As We Left San Diego, California. In The Car Was My Adult Daughter And My Two Granddaughters, Ages 1 1/2 And 10 Months. I Was Ahead Of Her In Our nissan Pathfinder. She Called My Phone And Said That The Car Rpm’s Were Fluctuating And That The Car Wasn’t Going To Make It Home To Twentynine Palms. We Pulled Off The Freeway In Escondido. I Checked The sentra And Found That In Idle And Park That The Engine Ran Fine. When I Drove The Car, It Was Lurching Like The Transmission Wasn’t Shifting Correctly. After Checking The Engine Compartment, I Drove To A Well Lite Parking Lot And While The Family Ate, I Called Aaa And Had The sentra Towed To Mossy nissan Of Escondido. On Monday The 22nd, My Wife Called Mossy nissan And Told Them What Happened. They Called Her Back Saying That It Wasn’t The Transmission, That A Sensor Had Been Taken Off Of The Manifold By Her Husband Or Our Mechanic. She Assured Them That Since The Car Was Only 13 Months Old And Under Warranty, No Mechanic Had Worked On The Car And That I Had Only Done The Oil Changes, But Had Not Worked On The Engine. Mossy nissan Said That They Would Not Honor The Warranty Since The Sensor In The Manifold Was Removed. They Referred Me To nissan Usa, Which Said The Same Thing; That Since The Sensor Was Missing, They Had Nothing To Turn In For Warranty, So They Would Not Honor The Warranty. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 34000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP8DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. Nissan Sentra 2013 drive type:FWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

Dec 20, 2014

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Coachella, CA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 25

As I Was Driving My Car Began To Jerk. I Could Not Gain Any Speed And Almost Cause Two Accidents Because Of The Way It Jerked. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 36119 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP8DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in COACHELLA, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 25 mph.

Feb 27, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Pasadena, CA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2013 nissan sentra. The Contact Stated That The Tpms Warning Light Kept Illuminating Intermittently. The Contact Constantly Had To Check The Tire Pressure. Although The Dealer Reset The Code, The Failure Recurred For Longer Than Six Weeks. The Contact Stated That At Least Three Or More Times, The Vehicle Stalled Without Warning. The Contact Was Able To Coast The Vehicle Over To The Side Of The Road The Second Time The Failure Recurred, But There Was A Strong Hesitation As If The Vehicle May Stall Again. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Authorized Dealer Who Diagnosed That The Transmission Needed To Be Replaced Several Times. The Dealer Replaced The Transmission Three Times And Indicated That It Needed To Be Replaced A Fourth Time. The Contact Was Concerned That The Failure May Recurr Intermittently Even If The Transmission Was Replaced Again. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 17,000.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 17000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP9DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in PASADENA, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 03, 2014

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Cambridge, VT
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 65

The Contact Owns A 2013 nissan sentra. While Driving 65 Mph, The Transmission Blew Out. The Vehicle Was Taken To A Dealer Where It Was Diagnosed That The Vehicle Needed A New Transmission. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Issue. The Failure Mileage Was 45,900.

Mileage was 45900 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP2DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in CAMBRIDGE, VT. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

Sept 26, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Lincolnton, NC
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 50

The Contact Owns A 2013 nissan sentra. While Driving 50-65 Mph, The Steering Column Separated From The Vehicle And The Air Bags Disengaged Independently. In Addition, The Vehicle Started And The Doors Locked Independently, The Vehicle Stalled, And The Air Bags Disengaged Independently. Prior To The Additional Failures, The Vehicle Was Remedied Under nissan‘s Cvt Consumer Satisfaction Program Recall. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer Where It Was Diagnosed That The Spiral Cable Fractured And The Transmission Was Defective And Needed To Be Replaced. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Notified. The Failure Mileage Was Approximately 80,000.

Mileage was 80000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP1DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in LINCOLNTON, NC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 50 mph.

Oct 03, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Peoria, AZ
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed

My 2013 nissan sentra Has A Hard Time Shifting Out Of Park. I Called My Local nissan Dealer Ship’s Service Department. The Gentleman Told Me That He Sees This Issue At Least Once A Week. I Have 57,000 Miles On The Car So It Is No Longer Under The 3 Year 36,000 Mile Bumper To Bumper Warranty. It Is Still Under The powertrain Warranty, But He Said This Is Not Covered Under The Warranty. He Quoted Me $199.00 For The Labor And $338.13 For The Part (shifter Assembly).

Mileage was 57000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP6DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in PEORIA, AZ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 12, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
South El Monte, CA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 65

This Happened On The Freeway, Transmission Slammed Into Low Gear Going At 65 Mph. Pulled Off The Freeway And Luckily Duarte nissan In California Was Less Then A Mile Away. The Car Barely Made It. They Replaced The Transmission But This Was At Only 20k Miles. The Dealership Said That This Is Happening To A Few Vehicles, But This Is Dangerous That My Car Slammed Into Low Gear On The Freeway. It Scared Myself And My Family.

Mileage was 20155 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AB7AP9DN. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in SOUTH EL MONTE, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

Mar 01, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
South El Monte, CA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 65

Second Failed Transmission!!!!! Driving On The Freeway Again And The Transmission Slammed Into Low Gear. This Time My Father Was Driving The Vehicle. The First Blown Transmission Was At 20k Miles This One Failed At 9k Miles. Odometer Reading 29k. This Is Ridiculous, My Family And I Are Afraid To Drive This Car. Will Be Filling A Complaint With nissan As Well. Even With A Warranty This Car Is On Transmission #3. What Happens After The Warranty Expires??? Am I Left With A Death Trap Waiting For The Next Transmission To Seize Up On The Freeway And Cause An Accident.

Mileage was 29000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AB7AP9DN. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in SOUTH EL MONTE, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

Sept 23, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Dover, FL
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 5

Slipping Transmission On Takeoff And During Any Type Of Acceleration. Was About Creamed By A Truck On 301 Turning Into Hampton Oaks Parkway In Tampa Fl. No Accident, But Also Had Transmission Enter A Default State Where Car Wouldn’t Accelerate Over 50mph. Dealer Hasn’t Fixed And It Is An Intermittent Issue. Dealer Says They Can’t Reproduce The Problem, Autoway nissan Of Brandon.

Mileage was 23000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP0DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in DOVER, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

Dec 04, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Hemet, CA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2013 nissan sentra. After Starting The Vehicle And Attempting To Accelerate, The Accelerator Pedal Was Depressed But The Vehicle Failed To Move Forward. The Vehicle Was Towed To A Dealer Where It Was Diagnosed That The Transmission Needed To Be Replaced. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was 89,000. The Vin Was Unavailable.

Mileage was 89000 miles. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in HEMET, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Dec 16, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Hemet, CA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 0

An Engineer Said That Car Had Been Overheating In The Transmission For A Long Period Of Time. My Service Team Did Not Know About It. The Car Failed At 89,000 Miles And A Month Before I Owned It 3 Years. The Engineer Said That Every 50000 Miles The 2013 sentra Needs A $4000 Plus New Transmission. I Turned The Car On After Parking And While Turning The Car Everything Seemed Fine. I Put My Foot On The Gas And The Car Would Not Accerate At All And Made Chunking Noises. I Parked The Car And Called A Tow Truck. The Car Had Two Major Checkups At The Dealership July-august And Was Assured That Nothing Was Wrong With The Car. Engineer Said It Had Been Overheating During The Time Of The Major Check Up. nissan Tech At Service Center Swore My Car Was In Perfect Working Condition.

Mileage was 89000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP9DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in HEMET, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Dec 17, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Rochester, NY
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 0

Intelligent Key Fob Intermittent Start/stop Of Vehicle. Went To Start My Car After Dinner And It Would Not Start.no Activity When Pressing The Intelligent Key Fob. Stranded In A Parking Lot ,called My Spouse And Then He Came With A Spare Fob, Same Thing, No Start.turned Fob Around Per Owners Manual And Car Started But Key Warning Light Flashed All The Way Home. Read Manual And Made Sure All Caveats Were Not The Issue. Winter Weather Night Outside, Came Home And Pulled Car In The Garage, Waited An Hour And Tried To Start Car, No Problem Started Fine. Went Out Next Morning And Car Started Fine After Two Stops, At Third Stop Would Not Start Again. Used Procedure Suggested In Owners Manual And Car Started. Drove To Final Destination And No Key Warning Light Flashing. Went Online And Found Many Complaints Of Dealer Related Issues With Replacement Of A Steering Lock Switch To Cure Problem, (at A Cost Of Around 800 – 900 Dollars), At The Car Owners Expense. Found Some Other Info Online Suggesting There Is An Extended Warranty From Manufacturer On This Item. Have Not Yet Researched That Claim. Also Some Suggestions To Inform Nhtsa To Start A Recall Process For This As It Seems To Be Widespread With This Make And Other Models Of This Manufacturer. I Am Submitting This Complaint In The Hopes That Others Will Also And Get A Recall Issued For This. Will Contact A Local Dealer For More Info On Status Of Manufacturer. Twice In 24 Hrs Is Not A Coincidence. There Is An Issue With This System And It Should Be Looked Into By Nhtsa.

Mileage was 14000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP1DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in ROCHESTER, NY. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Dec 28, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Morgan Hill, CA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 40

In The Evening Of 12/23/2015 When Entering Freeway 101 In Ca At The Gilroy Entrance, I Pressed The Accelerator Pedal In My Vehicle In Order To Reach The Freeway Speed Of 65 Mph. When Pressing The Accelerator I Didn’t Get The Acceleration Going And I Experienced A Sudden Jerk Motion In The Car. The Car Did Not Accelerate Up To The 65 Mph And I Had To Enter The Freeway At A Speed Of About 40-50 Mph. If A Driver Had Been Entering The Freeway Behind Me At Regular Acceleration, Probably He Would Had Crash Into My Car. After Noticing The Lack Of Acceleration, I Felt The Car Tried To Change Gears But Didn’t, Experiencing More Jerking When Pressing The Accelerator. After Driving In The Freeway For 13 Miles, I Exit The Freeway And The Checkengine Light Came On. I Was Able To Drive Home And Next Day Drive To The Local Mechanic For A Quick Checkup. The Local Mechanic Did A Computer Diagnosis And Determined There Was A Problem With The Transmission And The Transmission Solenoid. My Car Has Only 73,179 Miles And Is Is Pretty Unusual That Such A Driven Vehicle Fails At This Mileage. 2 More Diagnostics Were Run With The Computer Description Stating Clutch Pressure Disengagement Performance. Transmission Fluid Levels Fine. This Kind Of Failure Is Inadmissible In A Car This Old And Very Dangerous In A Highway Scenario.

Mileage was 73150 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP5DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in MORGAN HILL, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

Dec 23, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Jacksonville, FL
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 45

Left Rear Tail Light Was Broken, Moisture Affected Propulsion Causing An Immediate Inability To Sustain Any Acceleration Almost Resulting In An Accident With The Sudden Loss Of power While Vehicle Was In Motion.

Mileage was 22500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP3DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in JACKSONVILLE, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 45 mph.

Mar 04, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Agawam, MA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 65

Purchased nissan sentra 2013 Five Months Ago At 47,000 Miles. I Have Had My Transmission Replaced 3 Times In 4 Months. The First 1 Time I Was On The Highway Going 65 Mph And The Vehicle Suddenly Decelerated, Traffic Would Not Allow Me To Pull Over In Time. It Came To A Complete Stop In The Middle Of The Highway. I Was Pushed To The Side After People Pulled Over. The Second Time I Was On The Highway And Was Able To Pull To The Side When The Car Decelerated. Towed Both Times. The 3rd Time I Was Pulling Into A Rest Stop A Safe Area. I Was Able To Start The Car Back Up But It Jerked To The Garage. I Will Be Afraid To Drive The Vehicle And My Warranty Will Be Over, I Am Amazed That A Car Company Ignores This With Hundreds Of Complaints.

Mileage was 48000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP8DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in AGAWAM, MA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

Mar 09, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Washington, DC
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 5

When The Car Sped Sometimes Begins To Vibrate This Does At Startup Until 15 Miles And Then The Car Works Normally. It Is As If In This Situation Start To Happen. By Putting The Car In Neutral Does Not Have This Problem.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 59625 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP5DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in WASHINGTON, DC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

Mar 09, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Snellville, GA
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 30

While Traveling On The Interstate During Morning Rush Hour, My 2013 nissan sentra Started Shaking And Vibrating. The Engine Began Making Sounds, And Since I Was In Stop-and-go Traffic, I Noticed That When I Stepped On The Brakes Or Tried To Accelerate, The Vehicle Wouldn’t Respond. The Rpm Meter Was Jumping All Over The Place. When I Tried To Accelerate, My Car Wouldn’t Move, And Then Would Jerk Forward Suddenly. This All Made Driving On The Highway Very Scary, Especially Since The Problems Came About Suddenly. I Would Have To Keep An Overcautious Distance From Other Vehicles Because I Wasn’t Sure When My Car Would Decide To Stop Or Speed Up. All Of This Was Happening And The Check Engine Light Never Came On. The Transmission Has Had A Recall Before, And I Have Seen Hundreds Of Consumer Reports Of Others With The Same Complaint. My Vehicle Is Only 3 Years Old, I Am The First Owner, And It Has Less Than 70,000 Miles On It. I Have Kept Up With All Service Requirements. I Think nissan Needs To Take Responsibility For Putting Cars With Unsafe Transmissions On The Road.

Mileage was 73000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1AB7AP4DL. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in SNELLVILLE, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

May 19, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Swedesboro, NJ
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 30

While Driving My 2013 sentra Car Started To Rev Amd Sputter And Hestitating. Stepped On Gas No power, No Check Engine Lights , Radio Works But Car Wuldnt Drive Driftted Out Of Traffic Put Car In Park. Car Then Would Not Reverse Or Drive I Believe Transmission Needs Work . Car Only Has 78k On It

Mileage was 78000 miles. Nissan Sentra 2013 problem was reported in SWEDESBORO, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

July 02, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Weston, FL
Model Sentra
System Power Train
Speed 45

Weston nissan Volvo / To Whom It May Concern In December 2013, I Bought A 2013 nissan sentra, From Your Dealer Services Weston nissan. So Far, I Received Forever The Services From Your Specialized Department, Maintenance Required By Your People In The Same Place Where It Was Purchased. A Few Days Ago, The Vehicle Presented A Fault According To Reports By The Mechanic Of Weston nissan; Corresponds To A Failure Of Transmission. That Person Notified Me That The Transmission (powertrain) Is Damaged And Have To Be Replaced At A Cost Of $ 4000. This Transmission Was Damages Because Proper Maintenance Was Not Performed, As Reported By The Mechanic. Now, As Can This Be Possible? , If The Car Constantly Carry To Service According To The Warranty And Maintenance Requirements Upon Miles. And In The Service Record, You Can See That There Is No Service For This Part. nissan Should Stand Behind Their Transmission Product, Reputation And Do What Is Right For All Consumers Who Experience A Traumatic And Costly Situation Due To The Poor Quality And Failed Transmission. nissan Decline To Take Any Responsibility. Also, I

Post Author: nissanproblem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>