2013 Nissan Versa Unknown Or Other problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016

Nissan Versa Unknown Or Other problems and reviews: 6.

Are you driving a 2013 Nissan Versa, or planning to buy one? Review reported Unknown Or Other problems and defects.

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Salt Lake City, UT
Model Versa
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 70

Hood Latch Failed While Driving On Freeway At About 70 Mph. The Hood Flew Up Into Windshield Blocking All Vision And Damaging The Hood, The Roof, The Side Panels Near The Hood Anchors And Cracked The Windshield.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 39801 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CN7AP2DL. Nissan Versa 2013 problem was reported in SALT LAKE CITY, UT. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 70 mph.

July 19, 2015

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Bolingbrook, IL
Model Versa
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 35

I Was Driving South And A Car It Me In The Driver Side Door. Turned Me Around 360degrees The Hold Front In Of The Car Was Gone. I Had Broken Bones In My Right Leg, And Foot Was In The Hospital For 5 Days Then Sent To A Rehab For 8 Weeks Then Was Given 2 Months Of Therapy To Be Able To Walk. I Lost My Job Because Of Being Off Work For Long. Still In My 2 Months Of Therapy. Airbags Exploded And Torn All To Pcs. .. Updated 09/30/15*bf

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 2 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 35600 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CN7AP1DL. Nissan Versa 2013 problem was reported in BOLINGBROOK, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 35 mph.

May 19, 2015

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Salisbury Mills, NY
Model Versa
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 30

Car Stalled While Driving Check Engine Light Came On. Brought To Dealer Found Nothing Reset Sensor. As Of Aug. 12 Check Engine Light On Again & Car Stalling Again. Brought To Mechanic Says It Is Showing Up Cam Sensor. See Many nissan‘s Having This Problem & Being Recalled For Cam/crankshaft Sensors But Not My Model! Very Dangerous!

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 130000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CN7AP0DL. Nissan Versa 2013 problem was reported in SALISBURY MILLS, NY. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

July 14, 2015

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Friendswood, TX
Model Versa
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 25

I Was Driving In A Left Turning Lane Slowing Down When All Of A Sudden I Heard A Voice Asking If I Were Ok? I Came To And Noticed The Air Bags Were Deployed And My versa ‘s Hood Was Smashed, Along With The Front Sides. The Car In Front Of Me Had A Small Dent On The Rear Bumper. Apparently I Hit The Vehicle In Front Of Me. I Am Still In Shock. I Wear A Size 14 Shoe. I Believe My Foot Came Off The Brake And Hit The Accelerator. My Insurance Company Totaled My Vehicle.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 55000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CN7AP5DL. Nissan Versa 2013 problem was reported in FRIENDSWOOD, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 25 mph.

Aug 08, 2015

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Flemington, NJ
Model Versa
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

The High Speed Blower For The Air Conditioning And Heat Is Extreley Loud So That A Driver Cannot Properly Hear Other Traffic. The Sound Is Deafening. I Have Neve Rhad A Car With Such A Cheap Loud Blower To Blow Heat Or Cold Air. This Ia S Definite Safety Hazard Because You Need To Hear Cars As Well As See Them. versa Went Really Really Cheap With The Air Blower System Which Has Become A Safety Hazard.

Mileage was 100 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CN7AP7DL. Nissan Versa 2013 problem was reported in FLEMINGTON, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 01, 2013

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2013
Nissan
Location
Sacramento, CA
Model Versa
System Unknown Or Other
Speed

The Defroster Is Not Working. I Bought This Car 3 Years Ago, First It Was The Ac That Wasn’t Working Now The Defroster Is Not Working At All.

Nissan Versa 2013 problem was reported in SACRAMENTO, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 01, 2016

2013 Nissan Versa problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Nissan Versa, driving a 2013 Nissan Versa, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported NissanUnknown Or Other problems and defects.

Post Author: nissanproblem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>