2015 Nissan Altima Power Train problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016

Nissan Altima Power Train problems and reviews: 22.

Are you driving a 2015 Nissan Altima, or planning to buy one? Review reported Power Train problems and defects.

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Charlotte, NC
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 55

I Was Driving My 2015 nissan altima On The Road And There Was Heavy Traffic So It Was Sort Of Stop And Go And Lots Of Idling. Each Time I Pressed On The Gas, It Seems The Car Hesitated To Go. After I Got To My Destination, I Then Drove Onto Interstate 85 In Gastonia, North Carolina And The Car Started Making A Loud Whistling Noise And Would Not Accelerate. The Drive Shaft Also Started Shaking Really Bad. The Car Stalled As I Was Driving On The Interstate And I Was Able To Pull Off And The Car Coasted Off The Highway. The Car Stopped On Me. I Attempted To Contact The Dealership That I Purchased The Car To Get Direction On What To Do And They Wouldn’t Speak To Me Or Return My Calls. I Ended Up Calling nissan Roadside Assistance In Re The Car. The Guy Asked For My Vin # And I Gave It To Him And He Immediately Asked If My Car’s Engine Stalled On Me. I Advised That It Did In The Midst Of My Driving With My Children On An Interstate. He Advised They Would Send A Tow Truck To Get My Car But There Wasn’t Anything He Could Do For Me To Have Transportation And I’d Have To Speak With The Nearest Dealership To See If They Could Provide A Loaner. The Dealership Ended Up Diagnosing This As A Bad Transmission In This Brand New Car. I Wanted To Know How The Roadside Assistance Guy Knew That This Car Had Stalled On Me Prior To Me Explaining The Problem. The Dealership That Repaired It Also Asked Me If I Had Had This Problem 3 Times Prior. I Had Not. When I Purchased The Car It Had 101 Miles On It And I Believe This Car Had Problems That They Were Aware Of And They Sold It To Me Anyway. I Requested A Replacement Vehicle From nissan Consumer Affairs B/c I Have No Confidence In This Car As It Was A New Car With A Bad Transmission And I Do Not Trust It’s Safety For Myself And My Children. I Believe That This Is Not A One Time Thing And This Has Happened Previously. *js

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 1800 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP3PS. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in CHARLOTTE, NC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 55 mph.

Dec 19, 2014

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Smyrna, DE
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

Cvt Transmission Vibrates Excessively In Interior (floorboards, Steering Wheel, Gas Pedal, And And Me) Noise Level Extremely High Inside Car. Dealer And nissan America Say They Will Not Fix Or Buy Back Car. Purchased New In Sept 2014. Had Same Car 2014 Model That Had No Vibration Or Noise. Dealer Had Seven Test Drives And All Agree With Me, But No One Would Commit To Saying The Car Needs To Be Fixed – They Say It Could Be Defective Or Could Be A Design Problem. Either Way I Am Stuck!!! Would Not Recommend This Car To Anyone. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP1FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in SMYRNA, DE. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Nissan Altima 2015 drive type:FWD.

Oct 09, 2014

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Ceder Hill, TX
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 70

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. The Contact Stated That While Driving At 70 Mph, The Vehicle Lost power And Shifted Into Neutral Independently. In Addition, The Accelerator Pedal Was Depressed And The Vehicle Failed To Accelerate But Increased In Rpms. The Vehicle Was Not Diagnosed Or Repaired. The Failure Recurred On Numerous Occasions. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was 1,767.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 1767 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP8FN. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in CEDER HILL, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 70 mph.

Apr 16, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Cedarville, TX
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 65

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While Driving At Approximately 65-70 Mph, The Vehicle Downshifted To Neutral Without Warning. The Failure Recurred Multiple Times. The Manufacturer Was Notified. The Failure Mileage Was Approximately 1,008.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 1008 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP8FN. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in CEDARVILLE, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

May 01, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Winston Salem, NC
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While Parked, The Vehicle Inadvertently Went Into Reverse, Rolled Backwards Down The Driveway, And Crashed Into A Ditch. The Contact Attempted To Stop The Vehicle By Turning The Steering Wheel, But The Vehicle Crashed Into A Rock Garden On Top Of A Sewer Line. The Air Bags Failed To Deploy. A Police Report Was Filed. The Vehicle Was Towed. The Vehicle Was Not Taken To A Dealer Or Independent Mechanic For Diagnostic Testing. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Contact Sustained Injuries To The Right Foot, Left Knee, Left Arm, And Left Elbow That Did Not Require Medical Attention. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 12,162. The Vin Was Not Available.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 1 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 12162 miles. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in WINSTON SALEM, NC. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Aug 02, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
St. Petersburg, FL
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 40

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While Driving Approximately 40 Mph, The Transmission Began To Down Shift With Hesitation And The Engine Revved Rapidly Without Warning. The Vehicle Was Maneuvered To The Side Of The Road, Where The Engine Was Turned Off. After Restarting, The Vehicle Operated Normally For A Few Moments And Then The Failure Recurred Ten Times With Warning. The Gear Lever Was Shifted Into Neutral In Order To Resume Normal Operation. The Vehicle Was Not Diagnosed Or Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 4,700.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 4700 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP8FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in ST. PETERSBURG, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

Aug 12, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Houston, TX
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 55

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While Driving 55 Mph, The Vehicle Changed Gears Without Notice. The Vehicle Shifted Into Neutral Without Warning. The Vehicle Was Placed Into Gear And Resumed Normal Operation. The Contact Stated That The Keyless Entry Failed And The Air Bag Warning Light Illuminated. The Failures Recurred Several Times. The Vehicle Was Taken To A Dealer Where It Could Not Be Diagnosed. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Failures. The Failure Mileage Was 4,500. The Vin Was Not Available.

Mileage was 4500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP4FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in HOUSTON, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 55 mph.

Oct 05, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Moriarty, NM
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 60

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While Driving Up An Incline At 60 Mph, The Vehicle Lost power And Began To Roll Backwards. The Vehicle Was Towed To A Dealer Who Was Unable To Diagnose Or Repair The Vehicle. The Failure Recurred. In Addition, The Contact Noticed Corossion On The Trunk Where The Latch Was Located. The Vehicle Was Taken Back To The Dealer Who Was Unable To Duplicate The Failure And Repair The Vehicle. The Vin Was Included In Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v029000 (latches/locks/linkages). The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was 20,000.

Mileage was 20000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP8FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in MORIARTY, NM. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 60 mph.

June 06, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Las Vegas, NV
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 5

2015 nissan altima, With 21,000 Miles. Consumer Constantly Heard Loud Whining From Transmission When First Operated And Got Progressively Worse When Merging On Freeway. Complained To Dealership, Brought Car For Oil Change And Left With A Rental Car. 4 Days Later Received A Call From Dealership That They Are Going To Replace The Whole Transmission.

Mileage was 21000 miles. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in LAS VEGAS, NV. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

Feb 12, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Chicago, IL
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. The Contact Stated That While Driving At Various Speeds, The Vehicle Would Vibrate And Make An Abnormal Noise When The Vehicle Was Shifting Gears. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer For Diagnosis, However The Failure Could Not Be Duplicated. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Contact Stated That The Failure Recurred. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was 24,000. …updated 06/30/16 *bf

Mileage was 24000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3APXFC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in CHICAGO, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. Nissan Altima 2015 drive type:FWD. FUEL SYSTEM:Fuel injection. FUEL TYPE: GAS.

July 17, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Milton, FL
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While The Vehicle Was Placed In The Park Position With The Engine Running, It Inadvertently Rolled Away And Crashed Into A Fence. A Police Report Was Not Filed. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer To Be Diagnosed. The Contact Was Informed That No Fault Code Was Retrieved. The Mechanic Was Also Unable To Duplicate The Failure. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 8,600.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. Mileage was 8600 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP5FN. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in MILTON, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 20, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Kennesaw, GA
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

The Cvt Transmission In The 2015 Frontier Is Probably Going To Fail After 50,000 Miles. Most Of The Time It Works, But On Occasion It Stutters On Acceleration From A Standstill, Or Vibrates Excessively In General. When, Not If, The Transmission Fails It Could Cause Serious Injury Or Death Because The Car Did Not Accelerate When It Was Expected To.

Mileage was 17000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP7FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in KENNESAW, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 10, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Antioch, CA
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

I Purchased My 2015 nissan altima Brand New From The Dealer. In Sept 2015 At 25,000 Miles, While Driving In The Middle Of The Freeway, The Car Slow Down As If I Was Driving In A Low Gear. The Rpm Went Up, But The Car Is Moving Very Slow. I Stop The Car And Called The Service Department. They Told Me To Stop And Park The Car Then Restarted The Car After Giving It Serval Mins Of Cooling Down. I Took The Car The Service The Next Day, They Couldn’t Find Anything Wrong With The Car. I Continue To Drive The Car For Another Six Or So Months Then The Same Happened Again. I Took The Car Back To The Service Department, No Problem Was Found Again. Couple Months Later, The Car Stop In The Middle Of The Road. I Took The Car In, Still No Problem Ws Found. They Said They Can’t Mimic The Problem And Asked That I Contiue To Drive And Stop And Park If The Problem Arise. I Told The Supervisor/manager At The Service Department That I Don’t Feel Safe Driving My Family Around In A Car That Stop In The Middle Of The Road But Can’t Find Anything Wrong. I Don’t Know Much About The Car, But It Has To Do With Transimition Because Of The Check Engine Light. I Felt That The Service Department Is Prolonging The Real Problem Because The Car Is Still Under The Warranity, And I Felt That The Problem Will Be Discover Once It’s Out Of The Warrnity Coverage. I Have Two Major Concerns: 1. I Am Worry For The Safety Of My Family When I Am Driving Them Around The Car That Can Stop Anytime In The Middle Of The Road And Cause The Accident. 2.i Am Worry, I’ll Be Making A Payment For A Car That I Can’t Drive Once It Is No Longer Be Cover Under The Warranity And It Will Costs Thousand Of Dollars To Get It Fix.

Mileage was 25000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP3FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in ANTIOCH, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Sept 23, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Riverhead, NY
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

In My Driveway I Put Car In Park And Got Out Closing Door. I Then Realized That The Engine Was Still Running, So I Opened The Door And Reached In To Push The Off Button. The Car Started Down The Driveway In Reverse With Me Caught Between The Door And Body Of Car. I Was Almost Run Over. It Stopped By Hitting Into An Island Of Trees And Shrubs.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. Mileage was 24400 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3APOFC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in RIVERHEAD, NY. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 27, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Shamokin, PA
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

I Agree With Others About nissan Needing To Repurchase/compensate For All The Issues.this Vehicle Feels Very Unsafe And They Just Push It All Off. The power Steering Makes Varying Loud,annoying,distracting, Whining Noises The Entire Time You Drive It. The Car Hesitates And Jerks While Driving Or Trying To Drive From A Stop Which Feels Very Unsafe And Makes Me Worry About Being Hit. There Are So Many Problems That Are Unsafe With The 2015 altima And nissan Refuses To Admit Them And Constantly Says “everything Is Normal” Or ‘its The Way That Transmission Works”. A Huge Waste Of Time And Energy Trying To Deal With nissan. They Also Kept Insisting To Me That The Airbag Light Coming On While A Grown Adult Was Seated Was “normal” As Well Until All Of A Sudden There Was A Recall…just To Show How They Lie And Cover Everything Up .i Bought This Car Brand New In December 2015 And Have Had These Issues Since. Have Been To Dealership Many Times For The Issues As Well As Having A nissan Tech Come To Assess But Of Course Everyone Sticks Together And States It “all Normal”.there Are Also Problems That Are Not Safety Issues But Value Issues Such As The Xm Service That Is Horrible But You Pay For And The Cheap Build Of The Vehicle/paint.

Mileage was 12 miles. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in SHAMOKIN, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Dec 04, 2015

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Burlington, NJ
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 65

While Driving Back Home Last Month (july 2016), Suddenly It Started Loosing power And Tachometer Started Showing Fluctuation At All Rpm Range (0-4000+). It Was Very Scary Moment As It Happened While Driving On Major Highway With Medium To High Traffic Flow (after Work Hours 5 Pm -7 Pm) 65 Mph Zone.

Mileage was 40000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3APXFC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in BURLINGTON, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

July 08, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Townsend, GA
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 60

Bought 2015 nissan altima Brand New. From Day One Have Had A Problem With Vehicle. Going Above 60 Vehicle Wants To Drift Out Of Lane. Been In Contact With nissan Corporation, And They Are No Help. Say That Is How The Vehicle Is. This Car Is Very Unsafe. nissan Sent Out A Specialist For Alitmas, And He Said It Was Normal. He Said He Did Something To Help The Driving, But It Did Not Help At All. Horrible Car. Really Wish I Could Get Out Of This Car, Because Of This Issue. Will Not Buy Another nissan Ever Again!!!

Mileage was 100 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP6FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in TOWNSEND, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 60 mph.

Apr 01, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Hiram, GA
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. The Contact Stated That While Operating The Vehicle, The Rpm’s Would Suddenly Increase To Approximately 4000 To 6000 But Vehicle Would Not Accelerate Properly. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer Who Was Able To Experience The Failure But Was Unable To Determine The Cause Of The Failure. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Not Notified Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was 22,000.

Mileage was 22000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP8FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in HIRAM, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 01, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Bloomfield, CT
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 0

Car Fails To Accelerate After A Total Stop And Sitting At A Traffic Light. Absolutely No power. The Gas Pedal Can Be Pressed All The Way To The Floor Before Vehicle Begins Moving. The Gas Pedal Was Pressed Gradually. After A Few Seconds Of Keeping The Pedal On The Floor, The Rpm Will Spike And The Car Will Slowly Begin Moving Forward. After Backing Off The Pedal Completely, The Car Can Be Driven Normally Once The Engine Slows Down And The Transmission Shifts Back. It Was Approximately 80-85 Degrees Outside, Clear, Car Was At A Slight Incline Going Up A Hill. Please See Similar Complaints At Http://www.carcomplaints.com/nissan/altima/2015/transmission/hesitates_sputters.shtml

Mileage was 22000 miles. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in BLOOMFIELD, CT. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Aug 18, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Miami, FL
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 40

While Pressing Gas My Rpm Goes Up And Down Really Fast Even When I’m At A Steady Pace, The Vehicle Vibrates And Jerks While And Motion And Has Shut Off Twice While Driving. The Vibration Occurs While In Motion. Once While Driving The Car Wouldn’t Drive Over 20mph Then It Shut Off. Often Times When I Make A Complete Stop Then Proceed To Go The Vehicle Does A Hard Jerk. This Has Been Going On For Several Months. I’ve Contacted nissan And They Have Done Nothing To Assist Despite The Fact That I Notice On Different Forums Lots Of People Complaining About The Exact Same Issue Starting With The 2013 Model And 2015. This Car Is Dangerous And Can Really Become Deadly For Consumers While Randomly Shutting Off While In Motion. I Purchased My Vehicle With 13000 Miles And Now Its At 25000 Theirs No Reason Thousands Of Others Should Be Complaining About The Same Issue With The Exact Model As Mine. This Issue Has Been Going On For Months Now.

Mileage was 13000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP9FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in MIAMI, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

Aug 31, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Marquette, MI
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. The Contact Stated That The Transmission Independently Shifted Into A Lower Gear, Which Caused The Vehicle To Slow Down Quickly. The Failure Occurred Without Warning. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer Where It Was Diagnosed That The Vehicle Was Performing As Designed. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was Approximately 1,000. Updated 10/26/16*lj

Mileage was 1000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP7FN. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in MARQUETTE, MI. Vehicle was purchased on 20160401. Vehicle was using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was using Cruise Control.Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. Nissan Altima 2015 drive type:FWD. FUEL SYSTEM:Fuel injection. FUEL TYPE: GAS. DEALER’S NAME: RIVERSIDE Nissan . DEALER’S CITY: MARQUETTE . DEALER’S STATE CODE: MI. DEALER’S ZIPCODE: 49855 .

May 02, 2016

Power Train Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Parkville, MD
Model Altima
System Power Train
Speed 20

Unfortunately , This Is My Second altima 3.5. In 2015 nissan Replaced My 2013 altima 3.5. I Requested A Replacement Due To The Vehicle Having Stuttering And Jerking Issues Causing Me To Feel Unsafe While Driving.while Driving If I Had To Decelerate It Would Hesitate And Jerk Or Pull While I Was Accelerating. This Mainly Happened On The Highway But Would Happen Occasionally While Driving On City Streets.as A Mom With Kids I Feel The Car Is Unsafe And Will Eventually Cause To Me Be Involved In A Accident. My Car Has Been In The Shop For Transmission Issues Since October2015 And Now It Is Currently In The Shop On Its 4th Attempt.i Have Currently Requested For nissan To Help Me Get Into Another Vehicle, Or Replace The Vehicle. *tr

Mileage was 31000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4BL3AP6FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in PARKVILLE, MD. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Nissan Altima 2015 drive type:FWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 20 mph.

Oct 20, 2016

2015 Nissan Altima problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Nissan Altima, driving a 2015 Nissan Altima, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported NissanPower Train problems and defects.

Post Author: nissanproblem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>