2015 Nissan Altima Steering problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016

Nissan Altima Steering problems and reviews: 21.

Are you driving a 2015 Nissan Altima, or planning to buy one? Review reported Steering problems and defects.

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Las Vegas, NV
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While Driving At Various Speeds, The Steering Wheel And The Accelerator Pedal Vibrated Continuously. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer Who Diagnosed That The Failure Was Customary To The Vehicle. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 4. Updated 03/19/15*lj

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 4 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP3FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in LAS VEGAS, NV. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Aug 30, 2014

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
St. Cloud, FL
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 70

On Jan 22, 2015 , I Test Drove A Beautiful 2015 nissan altima, The Speed During Test Drive Did Not Exceed 45mph And The Drive Was Smooth And Without Incident. I Decided To Buy The Vehicle And Trades A nissan 2012 altima With Low Mileage And No Mechanical Problems. On The Way Home , On The Florida Turnpike I Noticed A Drifting From Left To Right With No Easy Transition Back To Center Lane. The Wheel Was Pulling To The Left And Then Would Sort Of Hang Up When I Tried To Return To Center Lane. Each Time It Went Left, When I Tried To Return To Center Lane It Would Over Compensate And Drift To The Right. This Shifting Occurred Throughout The Ride Home Which Is Approximately 12 Miles Of Turnpike At A Speed Of 70mph. I Took The Vehicle Back Right Away And 2 More Times After That, The Last Time The Steering Almost Caused An Accident At 70mph On The Turnpike. I Contacted The Dealership And They Again Said Vehicle Is In Tolerance And Nothing Can Be Done. I Contacted Consumer Affairs For nissan And They Also Could Not Help, Since The Dealership Said The Vehicle Is In Tolerance. Other Family Members Have Driven And Confirm My Fears That The Vehicle Is Not Safe. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 45 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP9FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in ST. CLOUD, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 70 mph.

Jan 22, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Bayonne, NJ
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 25

Purchased Car New. I Previously Owned A 2014 nissan altima With No Issues. Power Steering On Car Was Very Noisy At All Times. It Sounded Like A High-pitched Dentist’s Drill That Only Gets Worse When Wheel Is Turned. Not Sure How Long Electric Power Steering System Will Last. After Three Weeks, Dealer Agreed To Accept Car Back And Swap It For Another One. Apparently, There Is No Fix For This. Degradation In Quality And Safety Is Noted On The 2015 nissan altima.will Never Purchase Another nissan Again. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 30 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP8FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in BAYONNE, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 4 CYLINDERS. Nissan Altima 2015 drive type:FWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 25 mph.

Mar 30, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Bayonne, NJ
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 60

This Car Was Purchased New In Exchange For A 2015 nissan altima That Had Serious Issues With The Power Steering Components. This Car Seems One Step Worse Than The One I Just Traded. Heated Steering Wheel Does Not Work. Power Steering Growls When The Transmission Is Put Into Gear And Whines With A High-pitched Noise That Can Be Heard Very Clearly In The Cabin When The Wheel Is Turned. Engine Is Noisy. There Is Also A Shimmy In The Steering Column When The Car Exceeds Speeds Over 40 Mph. Appointment Made With Dealer With A nissan Representative (requested By Me). Poor Manufacture And Design Of Vehicle. nissan Has Innovation That Is Disappointing, To Say The Least. If nissan Is Unable To Repair Vehicle Properly, I Will Trade Vehicle For A Subaru And Never Purchase Another nissan Again Due To Poor Design And Safety Issues. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 20 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP4FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in BAYONNE, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Nissan Altima 2015 drive type:FWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 60 mph.

Apr 18, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Chicago, IL
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 10

The Contact Rented A 2015 nissan altima. While Driving At 10 Mph, The Contact Was Unable To Control The Steering Wheel Due To The Front Driver Side Tire. The Vehicle Veered To The Left And Crashed Into Another Vehicle. A Police Report Was Filed. The Contact Sustained Injuries To The Hands, Face, Wrists, And Arms That Required Medical Attention. The Vehicle Was Towed To An Impound Lot. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Failure. The Vin And Failure Mileage Were Unavailable.

Vehicle was involved in a crash. 1 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in CHICAGO, IL. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 10 mph.

Aug 12, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Greensboro, NC
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 55

I Bought A Brand New nissan altima 2015 Car. My Car Has Been Having Issues. Right Now, Its Mass Air Flow (maf) Sensor Failed Which Had Caused Safety Concerns Including Drivability Problems. The Car At Times Dies In The Middle Of The Road And Its Hard To Control The Car. I Have Infants In My Car And I Feel It Is Not Safe For A Brand New Car To Have Issues. According To My Dealer Maf Sensor Is A Known Issue With nissan Cars. Two Days Ago I Nearly Had An Accident Because Of This Issue.

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 8000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP5FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in GREENSBORO, NC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 55 mph.

Nov 02, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
North Las Vegas, NV
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. The Contact Stated That When The Vehicle Was Started, There Was An Abnormally Loud Noise That Came From The Front Passenger Side Of The Vehicle. The Failure Recurred Each Time The Vehicle Was Started. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer, But Was Not Diagnosed. The Contact Was Informed That The Abnormal Noise Was The Electric Power Steering And That The Vehicle Was Functioning As Designed. The Vehicle Was Not Repaired. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 26.

Mileage was 26 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP4FN. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 17, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Bayonne, NJ
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed

Car Was Purchased New In Late April 2015. When I Opened The Trunk Of The Vehicle For The First Time, I Noticed There Was Rust In The Spot Welds On The Left Side Of The Trunk. Front Bumper Also Started To Pop Out On Both Sides After Driving It The First Day And Is Rubbing And Peeling Paint From Frame Of Vehicle. Rear Windshield Was Pushed All The Way To The Left With A Large Gap To The Right. This Is A Big Safety Issue. Front Fascia Misaligned From Factory And Rust Eating Away At Main Frame Of Vehicle Despite There Being No Scratches Or Damage To Vehicle. Both Side Skirts Misaligned. All Doors Significantly Misaligned From Factory. Power Steering Whines And Transmission Groans And Shifts Erratically. Car Does Not Drive Straight At Speeds 55+ And Wanders Between Lanes. It Takes Much Effort To Keep It Straight. Trunk Lid Not Aligned Properly. Bbb Mandated nissan To Repurchase Vehicle And Brand It As A Lemon Due To Serious Safety Defects & Non-conformities. nissan Failed To Fix Rear Windshield After One Attempt And Failed To Fix Other Issues After 3 Repair Attempts. Car Has Been At Dealership For 28+ Days. nissan Failed To Calculate Correct Repurchase Numbers And nissan Still Refuses To Fix Vehicle. After My Protesting, nissan Repaired Rear Windshield But Structurally, The Rest Of The Car Remains A Safety Issue. An Investigation Should Be Launched. I Request Nhsta To Inspect The Quality And Build Of This Vehicle As It Endangers My Safety And Those Of Other Drivers Around Me. I Am Still In Possession Of This Vehicle.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1NAL3AP4FC2. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in BAYONNE, NJ. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

May 05, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Los Angeles, CA
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 70

nissan altima 4d Sedan 2.5s Felt And Looked Great At 17 Odometer Readings. Overtime It Has Lost Power And Has Made Me Have A Rough Time On Highway Than Usual. Going At Speeds Of 55-75+ All Seats Feel As If They’re Going To Detach From The Bottom Compartment. Wheels On This Sedan Are At Recommended Psi 35-40 Yet Going At 55-75 Speeds It Feels As If I’m Riding A Horse With Different Types Of Measures On Each Side. Front Window Along With Rear End Window Have Both Been Dislocated From Its Original Position. My Car Is Slowly Breaking Down At 7.2k Miles Brand New. Recently Went Back To The Dealership Car Loan Was Made And Obviously Everything Was Fine. I’m Not Going To Deal With Their Little Game. It’s A Matter Of Time Until The Body On This Sedan Breaks Apart. I Have Had No Car Accidents, Problems Began As First Oil Change Was Performed Nov 11 2015. It’s Becoming Very Difficult To Manage Vehicle On Highway As It Goes Left Or Right As Wind Hits Front/rear. Have Personally Tried Figuring Out What The Problem Is Have Noticed A Lot Of Black Goo Rear Area By Tires, Front End, Under Back Seats, Under Passenger And Driver Seat. At Times I Feel As If The Right Side Is Suspended A Bit More Than The Left, And Vise Versa. Noise Level Has Increased Significantly With All Windows And Doors Closed. Somethings Definitely Wrong With The Structure Of This Vehicle Nhtsa, I’m Asking For An Investigation Helping Me And Others With This Problem.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP3FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in LOS ANGELES, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 70 mph.

Nov 11, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Detroit, MI
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 5

I Feel While I’m Driving The Car Want To Go Left Or Feel Like It’s About To Loose Control Of The Car. Trouble Accelerating

Vehicle was involved in a crash. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP6FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in DETROIT, MI. Accident was reported to Police. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 5 mph.

Dec 24, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Grants Pass, OR
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed

My altima Is Only 2 Months Old And Did Not Start 4x Already. It Seems To Do This First Thing In The Morning When The Car Is Cold. My Steering Wheel Is Vibrating Constantly And I Can Feel A Vibration With My Foot On The Accelerator. There Is A Loud Noise Like A Constant Dentist Drill Under My Hood That Is Louder Every Time I Turn. The Dealership Just Replaced My Power Steering Pump And There Is No Change! My Passenger Airbag Light Is On When There Is A Passenger In The Car. It Will Go Off During Drive Time. It Does Not Matter If I Have My Purse, A Bag, Heavy Books Or A Person-it Sporadically Goes Off And On While I Am Driving. I Do Not Feel Safe Knowing The Airbag Will Not Deploy In A Crash! Lithia nissan Has Checked The Sensor, But It Is Still Doing It. I Owned A 2008 altima And 2011 altima That Never Required Service Other Than Oil Changes And Air In My Tires. I Am Very Disappointed With This 2015 Piece Of Junk! I Can Hear Wind Noise No Matter What Speed I Am Driving. I Feel Like I Am In A Crash Test Every Time I Slow Down. nissan Tech Said It Is The New Cvt Transmission. Honda, Lexus, Toyota, Mercedes And Audi Have Cvt And It Is A Smooth Ride! Why Does nissan Cvt Jerk You Around? The Car Is So Cheaply Made The Speakers Are Popped Up And Paint Is Chipping. I Have Reported My Issues To nissan Corp. And Bbb. The Newest Issue Is The Rpm Rev Up As I Sit At Red Lights. I Want nissan To Rebuy This Car Back!

Mileage was 620 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP3FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in GRANTS PASS, OR. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Jan 03, 2016

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Cooper City, FL
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 45

My Car Which Was Purchased Less Than A Month Ago, Is Back At The Dealership For The Third Time. The Car Continues To Have Many Issues. There Is A Shimmy/vibration In The Steering Column As Well As Vibration In The Door, Accelerator And Floor Boards. It Often Seems That There Are Problems With The Suspension As Well As The Brakes. The Most Important Issue Is That The Car Continues To Drive Off The Road To The Right And You Have To Force It Out Of A Right-hand Turn. Although This Problem Also Seems To Occur To The Left As Well, It Is Not As Apparent. What Is Apparent, Is When You Try To Compensate For The Drifting, It Over-compensates To The Other Side And It Never Feels As Though The Tires Are Holding The Road At All Times. It Is Practically Impossible To Manage The Car On The Highway. This Issue Is A Huge Safety Issue That Is Not Only Putting The Lives Of Myself And My Family In Danger But The Lives Of The Others On The Road As Well. I Have Absolutely No Confidence That This Car Can Be Repaired To Any Level Of Safety.

Mileage was 325 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP3FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in COOPER CITY, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 45 mph.

Apr 08, 2016

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Tifton, GA
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 15

Brake Issue, Abs, Traction, While Driving My Car At 15 Mph My Brakes Locked Up And Stopped My Car In The Middle Of The Road (with Traffic) Fairly Forceful Stop I Might Add. There Has Also Been A Grinding Noise When Applying The Brakes At Random Time. 1 Week Prior To The Issue With The Brakes My Driving Assist Sensors Malfunctioned. After Obtaining A Rental Car The Saturday That My Brakes Failed I Was Told That Monday Morning That My Car Was Fine And That My Brakes Failed When My Driver Assist Sensors Malfunctioned A Week Prior. Talk About Scary And My Family No Longer Feels Safe In My Car. nissan Told Me This Was A Normal Function Of The Car And There Was Nothing They Could Do About It. There Is Also According To nissan Rep An Unknown Clanking Noise Coming From The Suspension And Or Steering. I Truly Believe That With All Of These Issues Going On There Is A Huge Risk Of My Family Being In Harms Way.

Mileage was 14500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP1FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in TIFTON, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 15 mph.

Apr 23, 2016

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Tallahassee, FL
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 10

Car Was Brought Brand New. Did Not Have Any Problems Until One Day My Husband Was Driving To The Dealership To Have The Car Scheduled Maintenance Done At 3000miles. While Driving, The Steering Wheel Went Stiff And Hard To Control. He Managed To Drive To The Dealership Without Hurting Himself And Getting Into An Accident. The Dealership Stated That The Electric Steering Pump Was The Problem And Car Has To Stay For 4 Days And They Changed The Steering Pump. A Few Days After, I Was Driving The Car To Work Which Is About 2 Miles Or Less Away From Home, The Steering Wheel Went Stiff On Me While I Was Making A Turn To The Parking Lot. I Had To Step On The Break To Avoid Hitting The Electric Pole. Went To The Dealership, They Said That They Needed To Repair The Wiring Harness And Something About A Rust Y Nut That They Needed To Polish So It Would Not Lose Contact With The Electric System??? Im Not Sure About That Part Though. It Was My Husband And The Service Advisor Who Had That Talk. My Concern Now Is That We Feel That We Have A Lemon Car. Tried Contacting nissan Corp But They Said That All Repairs Have Been Done And If It Happens Again That They Will Review The Case. My Point Is, The Car Is Unsafe To Drive. The Steering Wheel Will Give Out On You While Driving And Might Cause An Accident. Please Advise Us On What To Do With This. I Almost Had One In This Car, I Don’t Feel Safe Hauling My Two Kids In This Vehicle Anymore But nissan Would Not Do Anything About It- Well I Guess Not Until We Have An Accident. I Could Not Even Bear To Trade The Car In Because The Next Owners Might Have The Same Problem… Please Help!

Mileage was 2 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3APXFC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in TALLAHASSEE, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 10 mph.

May 28, 2016

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Jackson, TN
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 30

First I Was Pulling Out Of My Driveway And The Car Just Stopped, I Started The Car Back Up And It Went. I Drove About 3 Miles And It Was Like I Couldn’t Steer The Car And As I Was Pressing The Brakes The Car Was Like Accelerating. I Had To Repeatedly Push On Brakes For The Car To Slow Down And Stop. I Haven’t Had This Car But 6 Months And It’s A New Vehicle

Mileage was 6400 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP3FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in JACKSON, TN. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

June 23, 2016

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Shamokin, PA
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed

I Agree With Others About nissan Needing To Repurchase/compensate For All The Issues.this Vehicle Feels Very Unsafe And They Just Push It All Off. The Power Steering Makes Varying Loud,annoying,distracting, Whining Noises The Entire Time You Drive It. The Car Hesitates And Jerks While Driving Or Trying To Drive From A Stop Which Feels Very Unsafe And Makes Me Worry About Being Hit. There Are So Many Problems That Are Unsafe With The 2015 altima And nissan Refuses To Admit Them And Constantly Says “everything Is Normal” Or ‘its The Way That Transmission Works”. A Huge Waste Of Time And Energy Trying To Deal With nissan. They Also Kept Insisting To Me That The Airbag Light Coming On While A Grown Adult Was Seated Was “normal” As Well Until All Of A Sudden There Was A Recall…just To Show How They Lie And Cover Everything Up .i Bought This Car Brand New In December 2015 And Have Had These Issues Since. Have Been To Dealership Many Times For The Issues As Well As Having A nissan Tech Come To Assess But Of Course Everyone Sticks Together And States It “all Normal”.there Are Also Problems That Are Not Safety Issues But Value Issues Such As The Xm Service That Is Horrible But You Pay For And The Cheap Build Of The Vehicle/paint.

Mileage was 12 miles. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in SHAMOKIN, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Dec 04, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Nottingham, MD
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 65

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While Driving Approximately 65 Mph, The Vehicle Drifted Left Or Right Without Warning, Which Made It Difficult To Keep The Vehicle Straight. The Contact Stated That The Failure Became More Severe In Windy Conditions. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer, But The Cause Of The Failure Could Not Be Determined. The Dealer Stated That In Order To Steer The Vehicle, Their Hands Needed To Be Located On The Bottom Of The Steering Wheel In Order To Better Steer The Vehicle. The Vehicle Had Not Been Repaired. The Failure Recurred. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 16,500….updated 09/14/16 *bf

Mileage was 16500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3APXFC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in NOTTINGHAM, MD. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

May 01, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Townsend, GA
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 60

Bought 2015 nissan altima Brand New. From Day One Have Had A Problem With Vehicle. Going Above 60 Vehicle Wants To Drift Out Of Lane. Been In Contact With nissan Corporation, And They Are No Help. Say That Is How The Vehicle Is. This Car Is Very Unsafe. nissan Sent Out A Specialist For Alitmas, And He Said It Was Normal. He Said He Did Something To Help The Driving, But It Did Not Help At All. Horrible Car. Really Wish I Could Get Out Of This Car, Because Of This Issue. Will Not Buy Another nissan Ever Again!!!

Mileage was 100 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP6FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in TOWNSEND, GA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 60 mph.

Apr 01, 2016

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Lancaster, PA
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 65

Direction Of Car “wonders” Slightly From Side-to-side When Driving At Highway Speeds. Need Continuous Small Steering Wheel Correction In Order To Keep Car In Straight Line. Very Annoying And Stressful To Operate Car.

Mileage was 28500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3APOFC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in LANCASTER, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 65 mph.

Aug 13, 2016

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Chicago, IL
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed 30

The Contact Owns A 2015 nissan altima. While Driving Approximately 30 Mph, The Power Steering Suddenly Malfunctioned And The Steering Wheel Became Very Difficult To Turn. The Vehicle Was Taken To The Dealer Where It Was Diagnosed That The Power Steering Was Faulty And Needed To Be Replaced. No Further Information Was Available. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Failure. The Failure Mileage Was 19,000.

Mileage was 19000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):1N4AL3AP7FC. Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in CHICAGO, IL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

Sept 01, 2015

Steering Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Overland Park, KS
Model Altima
System Steering
Speed

The Power Steering On My 2015 altima Is Very Hard To Turn. The Mechanic Replaced The Power Steering Pump Twice And Replaced The Fluid And The Steering Wheel Is Still Very Hard To Turn. The Power Steering Indicator Light Is Now On And I Still Can’t Turn The Steering Wheel. This Is A Very Unsafe Condition That nissan Should Recall And Repair. This Car Has 5200 Miles On It And This Is Totally Unacceptable. The Car Also Has A Very High Pitched Whine Noise That Is Very Annoying. We Previously Owned Toyota Camrys And I’d nissan Don’t Take Care If This Problem I Will Not Refer Them To Anybody And Go Back To Toyota.

Nissan Altima 2015 problem was reported in OVERLAND PARK, KS. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

July 13, 2015

2015 Nissan Altima problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Nissan Altima, driving a 2015 Nissan Altima, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported NissanSteering problems and defects.

Post Author: nissanproblem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>