2015 Nissan Versa Note Unknown Or Other problems, defects and reviews. Updated December 20, 2016

Nissan Versa Note Unknown Or Other problems and reviews: 4.

Are you driving a 2015 Nissan Versa Note, or planning to buy one? Review reported Unknown Or Other problems and defects.

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
San Antonio, TX
Model Versa Note
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 30

Driving My Car I Thought I Had Seen Smoke Or Steam Coming From My Car, When I Parked And Got Out I Smelled Burnt Rubber, Burnt Brake Smell And This Time I Could See Smoke Coming Out From My Left Wheel, I Took The Car In Next Day, Was Told It Was Over Spray On The Underside Causing The Smoking And Brakes Were Good, After That I Would Occasionally Hear Grinding Noise From My Brakes But The Dealership Said The Brakes Were Good. Over The Months I Noticed The Grinding Noise More, April 2015 I Took It In For An Oil Change And Asked To Have My Brakes Looked At Again Because I Kept Hearing Grinding Noise From The Brakes And Front End, Again I Was Told Everything Was Good. By July 3, 2015 I Took It In Again After Hearing A Horrific Sound When Turning The Wheels To The Right, The Wheel Baring Had Gone Out Causing The Brakes To Gouge The Rotors My Car Only Had 8304 Miles On It, I Bought The Car New In Sept 2014, The Wheel Bearing Was Replaced And The Rotor Resurfaced. Car Was Great For 2 1/2 Weeks Today 8/6/15 I Took My Car In Because The Grinding Noise Started Again Just Like Last Time, Today I Was Told Rotors Were Warped Causing The Brake Pads Not Connecting Properly The The Rotors. I Am Really Upset Being I Bought This Car Brand New And Now Having Issues With The Brakes Which Could Be Dangerous. ….updated 10-27-15 *bf

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 235 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CE2CP5FL. Nissan Versa Note 2015 problem was reported in SAN ANTONIO, TX. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 30 mph.

Oct 06, 2014

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Washington, DC
Model Versa Note
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 40

While Driving My Tire Pressure Alert Went On And Stayed On. Had To Drive To Gas Ststion Snd Fill Up Air..

0 person(s) were injured. Mileage was 3547 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CE2CP7FL. Nissan Versa Note 2015 problem was reported in WASHINGTON, DC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

Dec 08, 2015

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Washington, DC
Model Versa Note
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 40

While Driving Tire Pressure Light Went On Had To Drive To Gas Station And Fill Up..

0 person(s) were injured. Mileage was 3547 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CE2CP7FL. Nissan Versa Note 2015 problem was reported in WASHINGTON, DC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

Dec 08, 2015

Unknown Or Other Nissan 2015
Nissan
Location
Shillington, PA
Model Versa Note
System Unknown Or Other
Speed 45

Foot Stuck On Gas Pedal. I Have A 2015 nissan versa Note Sr And Since I’ve Bought The Car My Foot Has Been Getting Caught On An Hvac Relay Actuator Sticking Down From The Top. It’s Especially Dangerous If I Lift My Foot Off The Gas To Go To The Brake But Cant. I Took It To The Dealer Who Said My Car Isn’t Included In The Most Recent Recalls And Won’t Fix It. I Was Told To “drive With My Foot Not So Far Up On The Accelerator.” This Really Is A Dangerous Problem For Them To Brush Off.

Mileage was 9500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):3N1CE2CP2FL. Nissan Versa Note 2015 problem was reported in SHILLINGTON, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 45 mph.

Dec 02, 2016

2015 Nissan Versa Note problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Nissan Versa Note, driving a 2015 Nissan Versa Note, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported NissanUnknown Or Other problems and defects.

Post Author: nissanproblem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>